Nip & Fab Dragons Blood Serum

  • You have probably all heard about Nip & Fab Dragons Blood PlumpingScreenshot_2016-01-30-19-53-24_1 Serum by now. It’s a lightweight serum containing hyaloric acid, this is supposed to be amazing for fine lines and wrinkles, therefore leaving the face feeling plumper and hydrated, I apply after cleansing patting onto my skin, after about 1 to 2 minutes the serum has absorbed and you can apply moisturiser if needed, I use morning and night and sometimes if my skin is feeling dry I apply when and where needed. I can say I love this serum obviously at 43 my wrinkles haven’t disappeared but I am more than happy with the results and the price, you can buy 50ml for £9.99 at superdrug or boots for £19.99 on 3 for 2 offer. Have you used any Nip & Fab Range ? if so do you have any favourites.

7 thoughts on “Nip & Fab Dragons Blood Serum

  1. Ooohh! I definitely want to try this! I wanted to pick up Rodial’s Dragon Blood range as well but its quite pricey. I’ll pick this one up for sure! Thanks for the review! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • I have a thing about serums and I can honestly say this really has to be one of my favourites ❤ over the next few weeks I will post my thoughts on other serums I use. Thank you lovely for commenting ❤

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment