Kiehls Creamy Eye Treatment with Avocado.

Hello there lovelies, it’s been a while since I posted.
I thought I’d share with you this little pot of avocado goodness from kiehls.

This eye cream is extremely thick and I scoop it out with a little plastic spoon and pat gently.

I thought I wouldn’t be able to wear makeup over this rich cream but I have no problems, on saying that I haven’t been using concealer since using this, my under eye area is definitely a lot brighter and softer since using this.
I can’t say that my wrinkles have disappeared as that would be a lie, but kiehls don’t claim that either!
This is what is on khiels website.

The unique, concentrated texture is enriched with Avocado to gently moisturise the delicate eye area.

The formula does not migrate into eyes and is Ophthalmologist and Dermatologist-Tested.

I bought the little jar first because it’s quite expensive and I’m fed up wasting money, only for it to end up in the cupboard or I give it away!
This is my second purchase “large jar”

It’s definitely one of my favourite products of the year!

I’ve listed the ingredients from kiehls below.

Avocado Oil, derived from the fruit of a tropical American tree, is a rich, fatty-acid emollient. Avocado Oil is known to be the most moisturizing of any fruit oil. It is also a natural source of Amino Acid proteins, Vitamins A, D, E, and potassium. Helps to restore the natural moisture of the skin.

Beta-Carotene is a naturally derived antioxidant predominantly found in many orange/red vegetables such as carrots. It is used in Vitamin A production and gives an orange tint when used in skin care products.

Shea Butter is the natural fat obtained from the fruit of the African Karate tree and is widely used in lotions and cleansing products for its hydrating properties. Protects skin from dehydration, restores skin’s suppleness and improves the appearance of dry skin.

As always, thank you for reading.
Much love ❤

5 thoughts on “Kiehls Creamy Eye Treatment with Avocado.

Leave a Reply

